OnlineCityTickets is a resale marketplace. 100% Buyer Guarantee. Prices may be above face value. We are not owned by any venue.

Browse All Dallas Events
Ticket Information
Inventory We are a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by Dallas Tickets .
Guarantee 100% Buyer Guarantee. Tickets are authentic and will arrive before event.
Dallas, TX, United States
Dallas Information
Dallas Event Information
Dallas has some of the biggest events in the country year after year as well as being the home to the Dallas Cowboys of the National Football League, the Dallas Stars of the National Hockey League, the Dallas Mavericks of the National Basketball League, and the Texas Rangers of Major League Baseball. The top venues for Dallas native's are the AT&T Center, American Airlines Center, Gexa Energy Pavilion, Winspear Opera House, Verizon Theatre, and the Ballpark at Arlington. is not a primary vendor, supplier, or affiliated with any official website. We proudly provide access to a large supply and low prices online for all secondary market events. Ticket prices may be well below or above face value and will fluctuate with the market. To purchase tickets for all Dallas Sports, Concerts, and Events simply click on the show of interest or call our operators at anytime.

Dallas Mavericks Information
The Dallas Mavericks compete in the Southwest Division of the Western Conference. They were established in 1980. They play their home games at the American Airlines Center. It is also home to the Dallas Stars of the National Hockey League. According to a 2015 Forbes magazine report, they are the tenth most valuable basketball franchise in the United States. As of the 2013 season, the Mavericks have sold out 477 consecutive games since December 15, 2001, the longest currently running sellout streak in North American major league sports. The Mavericks won one championship, in 2011. They have won two conference titles and three division titles. The Mavs have retired two numbers throughout their history.

The Mavericks-Heat rivalry is a testament to when the two teams faced each other in the NBA finals on two separate occasions. The Mavericks-Spurs rivalry is relatively new but very fierce. It features two teams with Dallas roots, as the Spurs began their life in the ABA as the Dallas Chaparrals and did not move to San Antonio until 1973. The Mavericks and Houston Rockets have an NBA intrastate rivalry, both in Texas linked by I-45, as well as both Dallas and Houston fans traditionally having a disdain for each other's cities, the rivalry started when the Mavericks were the last Texas team to join the NBA. In the Mavs' inaugural season in 1980, the Rockets won all six meetings including a 116-68 blowout win. The Mavericks also rival the Phoenix Suns.

Dallas Stars Information
The Dallas Stars are a professional ice hockey team based in Dallas, Texas. They are members of the Central Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League. The team was founded during the 1967 NHL expansion as the Minnesota North Stars, based in Bloomington, Minnesota. Before the beginning of the 1978 NHL season, the team merged with the Cleveland Barons after the league granted them permission due to each team's respective financial struggles. Ultimately, the franchise relocated to Dallas for the 1993 NHL season. The Stars played out of Reunion Arena from their relocation until 2001, when the team moved less than 1.5 miles into the American Airlines Center.

The Stars have won seven division titles in Dallas, two President's Trophies as the top regular season team in the NHL, the Western Conference championship twice, and in 1998, the Stanley Cup. The Dallas Stars became the first NHL team based in a sub tropical city, from the 35th parallel north to win a Stanley Cup. In 2009, Brett Hull became the first Dallas Stars player inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame, followed by Ed Belfour and Joe Nieuwendyk in 2011, and Mike Modano in 2014. The team has retired four numbers throughout their history.

Dallas Cowboys Information
The Dallas Cowboys were established in 1960 as members of the National Football League. They competed in the Western Conference and the Eastern Conference before joining the National Football Conference in the Eastern division, where they have competed since 1970. The team's national following is best represented by its NFL record of consecutive home sell-outs. The Cowboys' streak of 160 sold-out regular and post-season games began in 1990, and included 79 straight sellouts at their former home, Texas Stadium, and 81 straight sell-outs on the road. The franchise shares the record for most Super Bowl appearances (8) with the Pittsburgh Steelers and New England Patriots, corresponding to most NFC championships (8). The Cowboys won 5 of those, tying them with their NFC rivals, the San Francisco 49ers, as second to Pittsburgh's record 6 Super Bowl championships.

The Cowboys are the only NFL team to record 20 straight winning seasons (1966?85), in which they only missed the playoffs twice, an NFL record that remains unchallenged. The Dallas Cowboys were ranked the most valuable NFL franchise according to Forbes and the most valuable sports franchise in the United States. They play their home games at AT&T Stadium. The NFC East, composed of the Cowboys, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins and New York Giants, is one of the least-changed divisions of the original six formed in the wake of the NFL-AFL merger. As such, the Cowboys have some of the longest and fiercest rivalries in the sport.